TC Zwingenberg

Sportwart:
Jan Sartorius
jan.sartorius@web.de
Mobil: 0176 99062345

Jugendwart:
Jan Sartorius
jan.sartorius@web.de
Mobil: 0176 99062345

Plätze

Frei: 9
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 6

TC Lampertheim

Sportwart:
Petra Coconcelli
coconcelli@web.de
Mobil: 0176 99062345

Jugendwart:
Andreas Radatz
radatz@web.de
Mobil: 0171 8649906

Plätze

Frei: 8
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 7

Mörlenbacher TC

Sportwart:
Alexander Lutz

Jugendwart:
Uwe Marquard
u.marquard@gmx.de
Mobil: 0151 16737757

Plätze

Frei: 7
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 5

TC Biblis

Sportwart:
Rafael Bednorz
rafael.bednorz@web.de
Mobil: 0175 4329839

Jugendwart:
Alexander Hofmann
hofmanncruz@t-online.de
Tel: 06245 290200

Plätze

Frei: 7
Halle: 3
Wettkampf: 7

TC BW Birkenau

Sportwart:
David Gulder
david.guldner@gmx.de
Mobil: 0152 02060807

Jugendwart:
Melanie Lang
mel.thieme@t-online.de

Plätze

Frei: 6
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 6

TC Einhausen

Sportwart:
Stefan Dr. Hilbrich

Jugendwart:
Frank Richter
jugendwart@tc-einhausen.de
Mobil: 0170 4354650

Plätze

Frei: 3
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 3

TC BW Heppenheim

Sportwart:
Marc-Oliver Günther
sport@tc-h.de

Jugendwart:
Nele Rader
jugend@tc-h.de

Plätze

Frei: 10
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 9

TC Groß-Rohrheim

Sportwart:
Jan Erik Seib
jan.seib@gmx.de
Mobil: 0172 6367470

Jugendwart:
Steffen Winkler
steffen.winkler@freenet.de
Mobil: 0160 3657171

Plätze

Frei: 5
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 4

TC BW Bensheim

Sportwart:
Eckehard Guenther
guenther0910@aol.com
Mobil: 01577 3817711

Jugendwart:
Susanne Schmieder
schmieder@tennisbensheim.de
Mobil: 0179 5223079

Plätze

Frei: 19
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 12

TC 1949 Bürstadt

Sportwart:
Hubert Mallig
hubert-mallig@t-online.de
Mobil: 0176 78151852

Jugendwart:
Antje Bluhm
arbutz@t-online.de
Mobil: 0173 9786505

Plätze

Frei: 10
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 8

TC 1948 Viernheim

Sportwart:
Ivo Kahl
yves_ivo@gmx.de
Mobil: 0174 6473613

Jugendwart:
Markus Göttge

Plätze

Frei: 14
Halle: 4
Wettkampf: 0

TC Olympia Lorsch

Sportwart:
Ulrich Kraft
sport@tco-lorsch.de
Mobil: 0171 2616817

Jugendwart:
Claudia Stilp

Plätze

Frei: 10
Halle: 3
Wettkampf: 8

TC Rimbach

Sportwart:
Thomas Schimunek
tschimu@web.de
Mobil: 0172 6595102

Jugendwart:
Jörg Martin
jugendwart@tennis-rimbach-odw.de
Mobil: 0170 8539927

Plätze

Frei: 3
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 3

Hochstätter SV 1978

Sportwart:
Erol Turan

Plätze

Frei: 1
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 0

Sportwart:
Otto-Uwe Sodemann
ssodemann@aol.com
Mobil: 0171 2449850

Jugendwart:
Helmut Rader
hrader@monoflo.de
Mobil: 0173 6647899

Plätze

Frei: 4
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 3

TC Wald-Michelbach

Sportwart:
Manfred Mueller
m.u.h.mueller@web.de
Tel.: 06207 81483

Jugendwart:
Walter Schildhauer
wschildhauer@gmx.de
Mobil: 0171 6705878

Plätze

Frei: 4
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 3

TC Hüttenfeld

Sportwart:
Susanne Rünger
susanne.ruenger@web.de
Mobil: 0176 63693544

Jugendwart:
Peter Liepolt
p.liepolt@web.de
Tel.: 06256 859130

Plätze

Frei: 3
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 3

TC Gorxheimertal

Sportwart:
Daniel Wohlgemuth
danninator@web.de

Jugendwart:
Silke Olligschläger
s.olligschlaeger@online.de
Mobil.: 0173 8460320

Plätze

Frei: 4
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 4

TG Bobstadt

Sportwart:
Helmut Hohmaier
h.hohmaier@t-online.de
Mobil: 0151 43243782

Jugendwart:
Gerhardt Babitsch
tgtennis@t-online.de
Mobil.: 0151 20170451

Plätze

Frei: 5
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 5

TC Vöckelsbach

Sportwart:
nicht besetzt

Jugendwart:
nicht besetzt

Plätze

Frei: 2
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 2

TC Hofheim-Ried

Sportwart:
Timo Stasiak
timostasiak@gmx.de
Tel.: 06241 201799

Jugendwart:
Mareck Büttel

Plätze

Frei: 5
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 5

TC Auerbach

Sportwart:
Armin Krieg
armin.krieg@dkv.com
Tel.: 06251 7058830

Jugendwart:
Herwig Voertterl
hevoe@gmx.de
Tel. 06251 788437

Plätze

Frei: 4
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 4

TC Lautertal

Sportwart:
Christian Schneider
christian_schneider@gmx.info
Tel.: 0162 7121133

Jugendwart:
Olaf Harjes

Plätze

Frei: 3
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 3

TC Absteinach

Sportwart:
Tobias Abraham
tobiabraham@gmx.net
Mobil: 0163 2909850

Jugendwart:
Andreas Lammer
andi.lammer@t-online.de
Tel.: 06207 9499784

Plätze

Frei: 3
Halle: 0
Wettkampf: 3

SKG Ober-Mumbach

Sportwart:
nicht besetzt

Jugendwart:
nicht besetzt

TC Sportpark Heppenheim

Sportwart:
Jan Kahlert
j.kahlert@sportpark-heppenheim.de
Mobil: 0163 – 7207703

Jugendwart:
Jan Kahlert
j.kahlert@sportpark-heppenheim.de
Mobil: 0163 – 7207703

Plätze

Frei: 3
Halle: 5
Wettkampf: 3